MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

About the Winnebago Council

The Winnebago Council serves more than 4,500 youth in 17 counties in North Central Iowa. With the Council headquarters in Waterloo and a service center in Mason City, the council has three Districts (Lakeland, River Valley, & Twin Rivers).

Copyright © 2019 Winnebago Council, BSA. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®